Milano Porta Nuova

Via A. Bordoni, 8
20124 Milano

Telefono: 02 46513270

E-mail: milanoportanuova@thelongevitysuite.com

Milano Brera

Via Cusani 18
20121 Milano

Telefono: +39 348 852 8930
E-mail: milanobrera@thelongevitysuite.com

Roma EUR

Via Gustavo Giovannoni 51
00128 Roma (RM)

Telefono: 06 83088132
E-mail: romaeur@thelongevitysuite.com

Cortina

Largo delle Poste 55
32043 Cortina

Telefono: +39 3486908241
E-mail: cortina@thelongevitysuite.com

Conegliano

Via S. Giuseppe 38/1
31015 Conegliano (TV)

Telefono: 0438412449
E-mail: conegliano@thelongevitysuite.com

Treviso

Piazza Pola 5
31100 Milano

Telefono: +39 335 372 229
E-mail: treviso@thelongevitysuite.com

Monza

P.zza Achille Grandi 3/A
Monza 20090

Telefono: +39 351 6289080
E-mail: monza@thelongevitysuite.com

Torino

Via San Francesco da Paola 5
Torino 10123

Telefono: +39 351 5261636
E-mail: torino@thelonegvitysuite.com 

Parma

Via dell’ Arpa 8
43121 Parma

Telefono: 0521 678519
E-mail: parma@thelongevitysuite.com

Prato

Via repubblica 294
59100 Prato

Telefono: 0574 07466
E-mail: prato@thelongevitysuite.com

Modena

Via Vignolese 70
Modena 41124

Telefono: 059 9613845
E-mail: modena@thelongevitysuite.com

Forte dei Marmi

Via Duca D’Aosta, 10/b
55042 Forte dei Marmi (LU)

Telefono: 0584 1947459
E-mail: fortedeimarmi@thelongevitysuite.com

Porto Rotondo

Via Porto Rotondo 88
07026 Porto Rotondo

Telefono: +39 345 3562111

E-mail: portorotondo@thelongevitysuite.com

Capri

Via delle botteghe 12
Capri 80076

Telefono: 081 1950169
E-mail:capri@thelongevitysuite.com

Laqua Resort By The Lake
Via Legro 33
28028 Pettenasco (NO)

Telefono: 0323 212121
E-mail: laquaspa@thelongevitysuite.com

Bologna

Via Farini, 11
40124 Bologna

Telefono: +39 349 537 6648

E-mail: bologna@thelongevitysuite.com

Riccione

Via Dante, 247
47838 Riccione

Telefono: +39 340 665 4681

E-mail: riccione@thelongevitysuite.com