fbpx

Milano Flagship

Via A. Bordoni, 8
20124 Milano

Telefono: 02 46513270

E-mail: milanoflagship@thelongevitysuite.com

Milano Harbour

Via Cascina Bellaria
20124 Milano

Telefono: 02 4528641
E-mail: milanoharbour@thelongevitysuite.com

Milano Brera

Via Cusani 18
20121 Milano

Telefono: +39 348 852 8930
E-mail: milanobrera@thelongevitysuite.com

Castello Tolcinasco

Località Tolcinasco
20090 Pieve Emanuele (MI)

Telefono: 02 99990158
E-mail: castellotolcinasco@thelongevitysuite.com

Roma Ponte Milvio

Via Flaminia, 493b
00191 Roma (RM)

Telefono: +39 063350377
E-mail: romapontemilvio@thelongevitysuite.com

Roma EUR

Via Gustavo Giovannoni 51
00128 Roma (RM)

Telefono: +39 06 83088132
E-mail: romaeur@thelongevitysuite.com

Cortina

Largo delle Poste 55
32043 Cortina

Telefono: +39 3486908241
E-mail: cortina@thelongevitysuite.com

Conegliano

Via S. Giuseppe 38/1
31015 Conegliano (TV)

Telefono: +39 0438412449
E-mail: conegliano@thelongevitysuite.com

Treviso

Piazza Pola 5
31100 Milano

Telefono: +39 335 372 229
E-mail: treviso@thelongevitysuite.com

Prato

Via repubblica 294
59100 Prato

Telefono: 057407466
E-mail: prato@thelongevitysuite.com

Porto Rotondo

Via Porto Rotondo 88
07026 Porto Rotondo

Telefono:  0789 1671208 o +39 345 3562111 (anche via WhatsApp)

E-mail: portorotondo@thelongevitysuite.com

Forte dei Marmi

Via Duca D’Aosta, 10/b
55042 Forte dei Marmi (LU)

Telefono: 0584 1947459
E-mail: fortedeimarmi@thelongevitysuite.com

Parma

Via E. Lepido 66/a
43123 Parma

Telefono: 0521 678519
E-mail: parma@thelongevitysuite.com

Verona

Via XX Settembre, 124
37129 Verona

Telefono: 045 4594127
E-mail: verona@thelongevitysuite.com

Treviso

Piazza Pola 5
Treviso 31100

Cell: +39 333 1803569 (anche via WhatsApp)

E-mail: treviso@thelongevitysuite.com

Monza

Via Zucchi 19
Monza 20090

Telefono: +39 351 6289080
E-mail: monza@thelongevitysuite.com

Capri

Via delle botteghe 12
Capri 80076

Telefono: 081 1950169
E-mail:capri@thelongevitysuite.com

Torino

Via San Francesco da Paola 5
Torino 10123

Telefono: +39 351 5261636
E-mail: torino@thelonegvitysuite.com